Congratulations to our 2015 Colleague Award Winners!

December 21, 2015 by Kathy Wilson, Sr. Project Associate – Kansas Office

On the Blog: Recognizing our 2015 Colleague Award Winners. Congratulations to each of you!

Each and every year, it continues to be a company tradition that we take a moment to recognize a select few ProPharma Group colleagues who made a special impact on our company and our clients throughout the calendar year.

The following colleagues were nominated by our own internal staff and individually recognized at our year end all-colleague meeting. Without their dedication, positive attitude, and well-respected work ethic, ProPharma Group would not be the growing and client-focused organization it is today. To all of our 2015 colleague award winners, congratulations on this very special honor.

2015 Awards and Winners:

Rookie of the Year: Honoring the colleague who demonstrated high levels of service within the first year as a colleague. This year, we honor:

  • Megan Bertheaume, Coordinator, Client Services – Minnesota office
  • Victoria Tolson, Principal Medical Information Officer – United Kingdom office

Quality Award: Honoring the colleague who demonstrated continuous commitment to quality throughout the year. Congratulations to:

  • Ben Frey, Principal Compliance Consultant – Kansas office
  • Liz Mapp, Head of Quality, EU and APAC – United Kingdom office

Raving Fan: Honoring the colleague who has shown continuous dedication to client satisfaction. This year, we honor:

  • Laurie Rouse, Office Coordinator – Kansas office

Above the Call: Honoring the colleague who serves the needs of others through special projects outside the routine scope of his or her job responsibilities. This year, we honor:

  • David Cloutier, Business Systems Analyst III – Minnesota office

MVP Award: Honoring the colleague who has shown exemplary attitude and outward perception. This colleague embodies these attributes. Congratulations to:

  • Miya White, Accounting Manager – Kansas Office
  • Denise Wang, Manager, Safety Evaluation/Signal Detection – Minnesota Office

Excellence Award: Honoring the colleague who acts with integrity and demonstrates tireless dedication and commitment. This year, we honor:

  • Liz Scott, Executive Client Manager – United Kingdom Office
  • Diana Robertson, Database Administrator – Kansas Office

Personality Award: Honoring the colleague who consistently exhibits a positive, spirited outlook that motivates and uplifts others. Congratulations to:

  • Leanne Shaw, Medical Information Manager, Asia Pacific Ops – Australia Office
  • Frankline Musongwe, Medical Information Specialist- Kansas Office

Road Warrior Award: The nature of our industry can require extensive travel. This awardhonors the colleague who travels with a great attitude to provide high-value services. This year, we honor:

Latest Posts

Meet the Expert: Marc Klinkhamer
May 9, 2019

ProPharma Group has launched a “Meet the Expert” series to introduce you to our experts…

Read More Life Science Consulting

Related Posts

Contact Us