Congratulations to all 2013 Colleague Award Winners!

June 12, 2014

At the end of each year, ProPharma Group holds a special meeting to not only review our annual performance, but also to recognize those colleagues that have gone the extra mile for ProPhama Group throughout the year. We recognize the effort and hard work by offering unique and well-respected company awards for various categories of achievement. A special congratulations is offered to the 2013 ProPharma Group Colleague Award Winners. The individuals mentioned below deserve the extra recognition.

2013 Awards and Winners:

Quality Award: This award goes to the colleagues who demonstrated continuous commitment to quality throughout the year. Congratulations to Jessica Olavarria, Quality Assurance Coordinator (ARM).

Special Projects Award: This award goes to an individual who serves the needs of others through special projects outside the routine scope of the job. Congratulations to Abbey Whitney, Marketing Manager.

Road Warrior Award: The nature of our industry can require extensive travel. This award goes to the individuals who travel with a great attitude to provide high-value service. They are the heroes of our company. Congratulations Kathy Kirksey, Senior Project Associate.

MacGyver Award: If you are familiar with the late 80s/early 90s action hero, then you know what this award is all about. It goes to the person who has creative and resourceful solutions. Just don't trust her to deactivate any bombs! Congratulations Andrea Oldham, Senior Operations Planner.

Rookie of the Year Award: Congratulations to Dustin Kunce, Validation Engineer I, for earning this award by providing high levels of service in year #1 with the company.

Raving Fan Award: This individual has shown continuous dedication to his clients' satisfaction. He faces challenges and accomplishes tasks; consistently delivering above the clients' expectations. Congratulations Amy Pope, Medical Information Specialist (ARM), and Kathy Kirksey Senior Project Associate.

Lew Bradford MVP Award: Lew Bradford worked with ProPharma Group for a number of years, first as a contractor, then a full-time colleague. He passed in 2010 and is always remembered for his exemplary attitude and outward perception. We honor him by giving out the award to the person who embodies those attributes that Lew valued. Diana Robertson, IRMS Administrator (ARM), receives this award for her dedication to clients, her colleagues, and our company.



January 1, 2013

Congratulations to our 2012 Colleague Award Winners!

A special congratulations to the 2012 Colleague Award Winners. These individuals have gone the extra mile for ProPharma Group and they deserve the recognition. Special Projects Award: This award goes...

January 5, 2015

Congratulations to our 2014 Colleague Award Winners!

As we prepare for the year ahead, we also want to take a moment to reflect on all the great things our colleagues accomplished in 2014. We recognize the effort and hard work that went into creating a...

June 2, 2014

ProPharma Group Celebrates 13th Anniversary

This month, ProPharma Group enters its 13th year in the pharmaceutical, biotechnology, and medical device industries, and we couldn’t be more thrilled to see what the year has in store for us. Built...