Congratulations to our 2014 Colleague Award Winners!

January 6, 2015 by ,

On the blog: Recognizing those ProPharma Group colleagues that went the above and beyond during the 2014 year. Congratulations to the 2014 Colleague Award winners!

As we prepare for the year ahead, we also want to take a moment to reflect on all the great things our colleagues accomplished in 2014. We recognize the effort and hard work that went into creating a successful year for ProPharma Group and for our clients, and we distinguish those who went the extra mile by offering unique and well-respected awards for several categories of colleague achievement. To our 2014 colleague award winners, thank you for your hard work and continued dedication, and congratulations on this achievement.

2014 Awards and Winners:

Quality Award: This award goes to the colleague who demonstrated continuous commitment to quality throughout the year. Congratulations to Holly Krahenbuhl, Administrative Coordinator for PI ARM.

Special Projects Award: This award goes to an individual who serves the needs of others through special projects outside the routine scope of the job. Congratulations to Eric O’Dell, IT Technician II.

Road Warrior Award: The nature of our industry can require extensive travel. This award goes to an individual who travels with a great attitude to provide high-value service. Congratulations Kathy Kirksey, Sr. Project Associate.

MacGyver Award: If you are familiar with the late 80s/early 90s action hero, then you know what this award is all about. It goes to the person who has creative and resourceful solutions. Just don’t trust him to deactivate any bombs! Congratulations Bob Shepherd, Project Lead.

Rookie of the Year Award: Congratulations to Ashley Nichols, Marketing Assistant, for earning this award by providing high levels of service in year #1 with the company.

Raving Fan Award: These individuals have shown continuous dedication to client satisfaction. They both face challenges and accomplish tasks while consistently delivering above expectations. Congratulations to Jessica Miller, Sr. Validation Engineer, and to Laurie Rouse, Office Coordinator.

Lew Bradford MVP Award: Lew Bradford worked with ProPharma Group for a number of years, first as a contractor, then a full-time colleague. He passed in 2010 and is always remembered for his exemplary attitude and outward perception. We honor him by giving out the award to the person who embodies those attributes that Lew valued. Kyle Nordstrom, Area Manager, receives this award for his dedication to clients, his colleagues, and our company. 

Latest Posts

Meet the Expert: Marc Klinkhamer
May 9, 2019

ProPharma Group has launched a “Meet the Expert” series to introduce you to our experts…

Read More Life Science Consulting

Related Posts

Contact Us